Representatives to Other Organizations

American College of Surgeons, Governor

  • Hiram S. Cody, III, MD

ACS General Surgery Coding and Reimbursement Committee (GSCRC) Representative

  • Richard Fine, MD

American Medical Association House of Delegates Representative

  • Steven L. Chen, MD, MBA

AMA/Specialty Society Relative Value Scale Update Committee (RUC) Representative

  • Walton A. Taylor, MD

AMA/CPT Advisor

  • Richard Fine, MD

Annals of Surgical Oncology October Issue Guest Editors

  • Katherina Zabicki Calvillo, MD
  • Henry Kuerer, MD

Commission on Cancer Representative

  • Mehra Golshan, MD

Complex General Surgical Oncology Board

  • Ronda S. Henry-Tillman, MD

National Accreditation Program for Breast Centers (NAPBC) Representatives

  • Paul Baron, MD
  • Jill Dietz, MD

Surgical Quality Alliance (SQA)

  • Barbara Wexelman, MD