Staff

Administration

Executive Director

Jane Schuster
jschuster@breastsurgeons.org

Accounting

Deborah Tatum
Bookkeeper
dtatum@breastsurgeons.org

IT & Website

Margaret Schlosnagle
IT Specialist
mschlosnagle@breastsurgeons.org

Paul Bunn
Technical Support Specialist
pbunn@breastsurgeons.org

General Inquiries

Debra Sudol
Receptionist
dsudol@breastsurgeons.org

Programs and Services

Advocacy, Communications, & Quality Initiatives

Sharon Grutman
Manager
sgrutman@breastsurgeons.org

CME & Education

Tekoah White
CME Specialist
twhite@breastsurgeons.org

Joe Schlosnagle
Special Projects Coordinator
jschlosnagle@breastsurgeons.org

Certification & Accreditation

Maribeth Girard
Certification Specialist
mgirard@breastsurgeons.org

Meetings and Development

Marta Boyer
Manager, Strategic Partnerships
mboyer@breastsurgeons.org

Christina Lucara
Meetings and Education Coordinator
clucara@breastsurgeons.org

Jane Conway, CEM
Industry Relations Coordinator
jconway@breastsurgeons.org

Membership & Volunteers

Mara Lang
Member Services Coordinator
mlang@breastsurgeons.org

Publications & Research

Laura Randel
Manager
lrandel@breastsurgeons.org

Mena Jalali, MS
Research/Data Specialist
mjalali@breasturgeons.org