Staff

Administration

Programs and Services

Executive Director

Advocacy, Communications, & Quality Initiatives

Jane Schuster
Sharon Grutman
Manager
 
   

Accounting

CME & Education

Deborah Tatum
Tekoah White
Bookkeeper
CME Specialist
   

IT & Website

Certification & Accreditation

Margaret Schlosnagle
Maribeth Girard
IT Specialist
Coordinator
mgirard@breastsurgeons.org
   
Paul Bunn

Meetings and Development

Technical Support Specialist Marta Boyer
pbunn@breastsurgeons.org Manager
  mboyer@breastsurgeons.org
   

General Inquiries

Christina Lucara
Deborah Sudol Coordinator
Receptionist clucara@breastsurgeons.org
dsudol@breastsurgeons.org  
 

Membership & Volunteers

  Mara Lang
  Coordinator
  mlang@breastsurgeons.org
   
 

Publications & Research

  Laura Randel
  Manager
  lrandel@breastsurgeons.org
   
  Mena Jalali
  Research Coordinator
  mjalali@breasturgeons.org